Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date CapacityRegistered
 ORCV Club BBQ
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
Register
Friday, 8 Feb 2019
05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
50 0
 ORCV Club BBQ
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
Register
Friday, 1 Mar 2019
05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
50 0
 2019 MARCH Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)
 Location: Wesley College
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 2 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
08:15 am - 05:00 pm
40 12
 2019 MARCH SSS Revalidation Course
 Location: Wesley College
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
08:15 am - 05:00 pm
20 5
 2019 King Island Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Friday, 8 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 10 Mar 2019
23:00 - 23:00
Unlimited 0
 ORCV Club BBQ
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
Register
Friday, 5 Apr 2019
05:30 pm - 08:30 pm
50 0
 2019 APRIL Rip Tour of Port Phillip Heads
 Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 14 Apr 2019
01:45 pm - 05:10 pm
64 7
 2019 Port Fairy Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Friday, 19 Apr 2019 - Sunday, 21 Apr 2019
0:30 - 23:00
Unlimited 0
 2019 Double Handed Race
 Location: Royal Brighton Yacht Club
Details
Sunday, 5 May 2019
10:00 - 15:00
Unlimited 0
 2019 Beyond the Bay Session 1 (registration for full program)
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
Details
Monday, 6 May 2019
19:00 - 21:30
40 1
 2019 Apollo Bay Race
 Location: Queenscliff
Details
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - Sunday, 19 May 2019
7:00 - 17:00
Unlimited 0
 2019 MAY Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)
 Location: Wesley College
Details
Saturday, 25 May 2019 - Sunday, 26 May 2019
08:15 am - 05:00 pm
40 0
 2019 MAY SSS Revalidation Course
 Location: Wesley College
Details
Sunday, 26 May 2019
08:15 am - 05:00 pm
20 0
 2019 Weather Course Modules 1&2
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 2 Jun 2019
09:00 am - 04:30 pm
20 1
 2019 Weather Course Module 3
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
09:00 am - 12:30 pm
15 0
 2019 Weather Course Modules 3&4
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
09:00 am - 04:30 pm
20 0
 2019 Weather Course Module 4
 Location: ORCV, State Sailing Centre, Albert Park
DetailsRegister
Sunday, 16 Jun 2019
01:00 pm - 04:30 pm
15 0
 2019 Winter Series Race 1 - Short Passage race
Details
Saturday, 22 Jun 2019
10:30 - 17:00
Unlimited 0
 2019 Winter Series Race 2 - Blairgowrie Passage race
Details
Saturday, 6 Jul 2019 - Sunday, 7 Jul 2019
9:30 - 17:00
Unlimited 0
 2019 Winter Series Race 3 - Short Passage race
Details
Sunday, 4 Aug 2019
10:30 - 17:00
Unlimited 0