Upcoming Events

Monday, 9 Oct 2017
Time: 06:30 pm - 09:00 pm
Location: Albert Sailing Club

Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Time: 0:00 - 0:00
Location: Ocean Racing Club of Victoria

Saturday, 4 Nov 2017 - Monday, 6 Nov 2017
Time: 0:00 - 0:00
Location: Queenscliff

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Time: 08:45 am - 11:55 am
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
Time: 06:30 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Queenscliff

Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Time: 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Queenscliff

2013 GME-EPIRB Precautionary Safety Alert

Transport Safety Victoria have provided the attached information regarding GME-EPIRB Test notice.

Please take note- this may affect you! Click HERE