Upcoming Events

Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Time: 13:00 - 9:00
Location: Ocean Racing Club of Victoria

Saturday, 4 Nov 2017
Time: 2:00 - 23:00
Location: Queenscliff

Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Time: 08:45 am - 11:55 am
Location: The Heads, Port Phillip Bay

Saturday, 18 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Time: 08:15 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Wesley College

Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
Time: 07:00 am - 02:00 pm
Location: Queenscliff

Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Time: 09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Queenscliff

Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017
Time: 10:30 - 17:00
Location: Station Pier

BEYOND THE BAY RADIO OPERATION COURSES

The Beyond The Bay courses in practical radio operation will take place at South Yarra Sports Centre within the Melbourne High School campus (see map below). You can enter of Alexandra Avenue and parking is usually available within the school grounds. There is also an entry to the Sports Centre off Chapel Street. It can be tricky to find, so best to allow ample time to pass this initial navigation exercise! Go to the reception desk area at the swimming pool area and then take the lift to the third floor where you should check in with Janet Clarke who will direct you to your first class room.

Group A – Monday August 11 commencing at 6.30pm

Group B – Wednesday August 6 commencing at 6.30pm