Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Event Capacity: Unlimited 30 Registered
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Sunday, 7 Jul 2019

2019 Women Skippers & Navigators Race

Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Sunday, 28 Jul 2019

2019 Beyond the Bay Session 3

Free
Event Capacity: 40 Registered
Saturday, 3 Aug 2019

2019 Winter Series Race 3 - Short Passage race

Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Event Capacity: Unlimited 18 Registered
Monday, 19 Aug 2019

2019 Beyond the Bay Session 4

Location: Bell's Hotel
Free
Event Capacity: 40 Registered
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019

2019 Winter Series Race 4 - Geelong Passage race

Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Event Capacity: 40 Registered
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 15 Sep 2019

2019 Winter Series Race 5 - Overnight Navigator Race

Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019 - Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Free
Event Capacity: 40 Registered
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

2019 SEPTEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Free
Event Capacity: 20 Registered
Tuesday, 8 Oct 2019

2019 ORCV AGM

Location: Albert Sailing Club
Free
Event Capacity: 80 Registered
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019

2019 OCTOBER Rip Tour of Port Phillip Heads

125 AUD
Event Capacity: 64 18 Registered
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 3 Nov 2019

2019 Stanley Race

Location: Queenscliff
Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER Safety & Sea Survival Course (SSSC)

Location: Wesley College
Free
Event Capacity: 40 Registered
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

2019 NOVEMBER SSS Revalidation Course

Location: Wesley College
Free
Event Capacity: 20 Registered
 
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

Short Offshore Cat 3 Race

Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Ocean Race

Location: Queenscliff
Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

2019 Latitude Pursuit Race

Location: Queenscliff
Free
Event Capacity: Unlimited Registered