The ORCV is overseen by a member-elected General Committee made up of experienced sailors drawn from other major Victorian yacht clubs.

Elected Officials:

Commodore Grant Dunoon
Vice Commodore Justin Brenan
Rear Commodore Jeremy Walton
Immediate Past Commodore Martin Vaughan
Honorary Secretary Elke Kellis
Honorary Treasurer Simon Dryden
General Committee Tim Boucaut
General Committee Ryan Blackstock
General Committee Jill Blunsom
General Committee Glenn Fitzgerald
General Committee Aidan Geyson



Vanessa Yates and Jen Benson

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Constitution / Rules of the organisation: Constitution approved at the 2016 Annual General meeting

Committee Nomination Form, click here

Committee Job Descriptions, click here

ORCV Social Media Policy, click here

Australian Sailing Membership Protection Policy, click here (The ORCV Membership Protection Information Officer is Tim Fowler)